Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Nalucarente 54 / F
" Desejada !!!"
Guaianases zl, São Paulo, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 30, 2015

To view all of
Nalucarente's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nalucarente's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,560 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,566,947 Active Members!*
Friends Network
COCO0742
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
RickW82
South Carolina, United States
boomboom3404
Florida, United States
rafagutoso
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
nonodeneco
Sao Paulo, Brazil
marcospvh33
Acre, Brazil
Castro6481
Sao Paulo, Brazil
fabinho9082
Sao Paulo, Brasil
MesticoG0st0s0
São Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
Nalucarente 54/F
Guaianases zl, São Paulo , Brazil
estou a espera
Introduction
NAO FAÇO ANAL

My Ideal Person Você q sabe como alegrar uma mulher

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
minha fantasia e ser bem amada e desejada

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
henry cavill ele tem tudo

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Nalucarente's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Guaianases zl, São Paulo, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 11, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 152-154 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Autônoma
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: Portuguese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: