Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Napolyn3 46 / 48 / GC
"Hello everyone, Looking for nice guys"
Emmaus, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 24, 2005

To view all of
Napolyn3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Napolyn3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,305 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,603,983 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funnypleasure13
Pennsylvania, United States
hotbearass
Pennsylvania, United States
rock8888star
Pennsylvania, United States
DAXDFW
Texas, United States
NiceDevil972
District of Columbia, United States
rm_Hershey908
New Jersey, United States
Stuckee
Delaware, United States
0pen2m0stanythin
Pennsylvania, United States
shybutfun717
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Napolyn3 46/GC
Emmaus, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Gay couple searching for a third for friendship and maybe more. We are 25 and 27, with varied tastes in men, and are looking for someone to add more fun.

My Ideal Person looking for third person. Looking to have a man that will be a friend as well as maybe more at times. Also must be a top or versatile.

Information
  • 46/48 / Couple (2 men)
  • Emmaus, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Gay
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
His
Birthdate: December 24, 1977 December 23, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes Yes
Facial Hair: