Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Nasa112233 40 / M
"Looking for meets with women. Why it won't change from tgirls fuck knows"
st albans, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 2, 2017

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nasa112233's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,804 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,478,763 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chunkyjulie
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
xxDottie85xx
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Suzi_xxx
London, United Kingdom
jizzmonkey2013
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
kathrynchev
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
beegirlie
Northern Territory, Australia
erbicurio
Down, United Kingdom
_sissysub_
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Romeo2231
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
 
Status
Nasa112233 40/M
st albans, Hertfordshire , United Kingdom
working in MK and looking for local meets
Introduction
I'm a very easy going per, like a good chat and laugh and good company, not go out looking for sex! as with a good chat and laugh and good company sex comes naturally, and good long passionate and seductive sex sessions. hate fuck and go's. I'm into lots of things and am quite open minded to try all sorts of things, but some things are out of bound. Extremely easy going guy. Can be ultra filthy or attentive gentleman and everything in between I am articulate, fit and well mannered. I'm a nice guy and nice guys always cum last.

My Ideal Person A woman older the better

Information
  • 40 / male
  • st albans, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: ....................
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: