Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Nashville_Milf 37 / F
"Southern Tennessee Flavor"
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
Nashville_Milf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nashville_Milf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,000 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,405,653 Active Members!*
Nashville_Milf 37/F
Nashville, Tennessee
Botox is a Milf's best friend.
[bling 716546] I'm a former trophy wife. I love to cook and bake and I love to make sweet treats for my special friends! I'm really fun loving and caring. I love to meet new people and try new things... Ive had a lot of work done to help boost my confidence and have worked hard in the gym to look and feel the way I do. I'm looking for someone who values the effort Ive put into rebuilding myself after years of being in a loveless marriage. Ive lost over 40 pounds and have had some "enhancements" and love how I feel and look. Ive never looked or felt better in my life and the new me is looking to have some fun! I moved to Nashville to try something new and live with my girlfriends who are trying to make it in the music biz. Always exciting around here! I like to hang and listen to music at local places like Bellcourt Taps, The Listening Room and The Blue Bar, love watching up and cumming talent!. I love how hard they work on their craft from writing and performing music to networking and making a dream come true. I just LOVE Nashville. Now on for the fun part... I've been really sexually conservative since ive been here. Trying this site out to see if there are any like minded and fun people here for when Im in town. I can get pretty kinky and think it would be fun to at least talk to like minded individuals. I’m a fun, adventurous girl who considers herself the average girl next door. I’m fun, talkative and always up for an adventure. Ive been known to be open and my willingness to try all things sexual. Insatiable only touches the tip of my sexual needs. If I haven’t tried it yet I probably will. Looking for a man who will sweep me off my feet and like me for who I am. Looks and age are not important to me. I much prefer respectful men who know how to spoil a woman. My turns ons include anything anal or oral. I was born with the gift of having no gag reflex, so deepthroating 12 inches is quite easy for me, and I have been known to come just by giving head. Yes, it turns me on that much!! My 32 C tits are one of my most erogenous zones. Bite them, twist them and slap them. Don’t let my innocent looking exterior fool you. I truly am a freak in bed!!

My Ideal Person I was born and raised in Hungry, so someone who is open to different culture. Not looking for anything too serious but more Something fun and temporary. Not sure how long ill be staying in the area but want to have some fun before I go.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ill get back to you

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes. Too many to list

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Nashville_Milf's responses

  • 37 / female
  • Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: April 30, 1986
Travels to: Santa Ana, California, United States
Hometown: Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: relaxing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either