Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Nassstygal92 28 / T
"Make you feel some type of way"
Porterville, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 11, 2016

To view all of
Nassstygal92's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nassstygal92's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,779 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,721,707 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cute_4u2
California, United States
Dirtydogdino
California, United States
rainman197623
uddevalla, Sweden
dpm662000
Massachusetts, United States
texassman1970
Texas, United States
Metalman5940
California, United States
ridgeguy87
California, United States
bngcrsby
Texas, United States
Ty480
California, United States
 
Status
Nassstygal92 28/T
Porterville, California
Now my life is sweet like cinnamon, like a fucking dream I’m livin in
Introduction
Hi there, I’m sweet and sassy & I love to get nasty

My Ideal Person Im looking for men who love to get pleased.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
LDR 🖤

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Creativity/Kinkiness level, TOPS

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Haven’t yet . But their looks maybe?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Nassstygal92's responses

Information
  • 28 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Porterville, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 10, 1992
Hometown: Porterville, California, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either