Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Native_Magic_69 37 / F
"I AM ONLY A STANDARD MEMBER. I can’t read the messages in my inbox. I can read the instant messages though. Sorry bout that."
Antioch, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 10, 2014

To view all of
Native_Magic_69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Native_Magic_69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,103 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,984,578 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lovesbiglips2
Online NOW!
California, United States
matthewsj96
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Cbono63
Online NOW!
California, United States
kevinmoras
Online NOW!
California, United States
cazualphun
California, United States
drlove2
Hawaii, United States
Eldudereeno1969
California, United States
42squince
California, United States
19Laidback78
California, United States
 
Status
Native_Magic_69 37/F
Antioch, California
Introduction
I am half Native American and half Mexican. I am a very sexual per. I love sex, I do not mind having an on going friend with benefits and I may be willing to see where it all goes. I am a swinger, im Bi-sexual. Im into one on one encounters, 3somes, trains, gang bangs and of course swinger parties.If you want to play just tell me so. I AM A SAFETY GIRL SO CONDOMS ARE A MUST, THERE ARE NO IF ANDS OR BUTS ABOUT IT. NO GLOVE NO LOVE. I can no longer play during the day I work in the mornings so we gotta play it by ear. Let me know if you wanna play, remember a closed mouth don’t get fed.

My Ideal Person I dont like bad attitudes.
I like confident folks but no bad attitudes other than that im good.

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Antioch, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: September 15, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Native American
Religion: Catholic
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: