Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Naughty5150 42 / 42 / C
"Young and fun!"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 6, 2006

To view all of
Naughty5150's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Naughty5150's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,959 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,486,473 Active Members!*
 
Status
Naughty5150 42/C
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
[I][COLOR blue]We are fun, crazy, party animals. We are new to swinging and having a hard time finding anyone willing to meet us and get to know us before sex. Once we get to know a per or couple we get pretty wild. Do you have the patience to get to know us, knowing the long term sex will be so much more fun than the uncomfortable meet and hump idea? [/COLOR][/I]

My Ideal Person Looking for anyone who is gonna do what they say .....is that so hard to ask??? Prefer bi women but love couples as well. Someone or a couple willing to take time to get to know us before jumping in bed. Friends first is most important to us at the point in our life. We like people who are outgoing, aggressive (but not annoyingly so), and know their limits when partying. We are not materialistic nor impressed by someone using their money or success to impress. We just want someone/couple that is confident, has good hygene, has a good sense of humor, and is disease free. Just be honest and do what you say please.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Naughty5150's responses

Information
  • 42/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 22, 1978 September 25, 1978
Hometown: Oakland, California Denver, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Automotive Office Drone (Data Entry)
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A