Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Naughty80212 48 / F
"Seeking sexy playmates: M/F singles or couples"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 1, 2020

To view all of
Naughty80212's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Naughty80212's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,816 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,013,094 Active Members!*
 
Status
Naughty80212 48/F
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
I am one half of an ethically monogamous relationship - we've been married 20 years, secure and always evolving in the lifestyle together. Admitted sluts and busy professionals, accomplished, fun-loving and insatiable -- searching for great kissers and conversation, chemistry, kinky, kind and transparent people who don't take themselves too seriously. I'm bi, he's straight. We play together and solo with permissions. We're not seeking NSA sex - just not our style. We have been having a blast building a trusted lifestyle network and joining people in a polyamorous lifestyle. We're in the NW Denver area and we can host sometimes, ideally...you can too. We like to meet & greet over cocktails and conversation to see if there's a vibe. If you don't want to share pictures of what you look like with me, that's a deal breaker. Don't have a regular membership here and can't message easily - but, you can kick me at Denver_MV to chat.

My Ideal Person You're fun, sexy, experienced and easy to hang out with a high sex drive who can have long sex sessions. You love to flirt and talk dirty. Your smile is a turn on.

No, I don't want to talk your wife or gf into a threesome.

I'm able to host often and really only interested in people who live in the metro Denver area. Oh, and please be taller than me, I'm 5'7". Don't be too serious - I've had meet-ups that felt more like job interviews (insert eye roll here)

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: October 24, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Bra Size: 42 / 95
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: