Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
NaughtyCpl4FunOK 53 / 50 / C
"Couple looking to share and play"
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 28, 2013

To view all of
NaughtyCpl4FunOK's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NaughtyCpl4FunOK's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,326 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,864 New photos this week!
  • 119,635,493 Active Members!*
Friends Network
highchictime2
Oklahoma, United States
Cumhere4somefun
Kansas, United States
69lisa4
Oklahoma, United States
Bikerfreaks4life
Oklahoma, United States
SelectivelySeKn
Oklahoma, United States
Hornyforucouple1
Oklahoma, United States
iamotter
Oklahoma, United States
coppermaizz
Arkansas, United States
Bri143
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
NaughtyCpl4FunOK 53/C
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Go look at "Profiles I/We viewed". We apparently have viewed 7 profiles and we just logged on. And we had not visited or hovered on any.
Introduction
Looking for couples and women to play. She wants to watch him with another girl, even if it is on his frequent business trips. Couples should be full swap, we are! Normally play together, but will play alone. AFF IM is worthless. The site updates make it so it lets people message us, even though we have it muted. If you send an IM, know it won't be read or responded to.

My Ideal Person Married, single, couples...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NaughtyCpl4FunOK's responses

Information
  • 53/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 17, 1969 October 20, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Insurance I work from home.
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None