Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
NaughtyCple2012 47 / 46 / C
"Looking for a woman for naked fun"
Spring, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 23, 2012

To view all of
NaughtyCple2012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NaughtyCple2012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,122 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,462,840 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JediVixenHTX
Texas, United States
Mistiblue4U
Texas, United States
BDihem
Florida, United States
bikittymami
Texas, United States
Naughtybits87
Texas, United States
TandBcs
Texas, United States
 
Status
NaughtyCple2012 47/C
Spring, Texas
Maybe need to blog...
Introduction
Only looking for women. We are no longer gold members so we can't see full profiles or IM. We are a happily married couple looking to have a little extra fun. Had a threesome once but wasn't a good experience. Want to try again. We have great fun all the time its just a matter of finding a WOMAN that wants to join the fun. “WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications..

My Ideal Person A DDF, shaved woman that likes getting oral. Ok with being watched by wife if she doesn't choose to fully participate. Willing to state your desires for what pleasures you. Fun with little drama.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NaughtyCple2012's responses

Information
  • 47/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Spring, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 13, 1972 July 21, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 C
Hair Color: Grey Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Gray Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses