Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
NaughtyCurves7 39 / F
"What am I looking for in a playmate? Glad you asked..."
Stockton, California, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
NaughtyCurves7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NaughtyCurves7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,691 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,243,432 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Oregon, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
California, United States
Louisiana, United States
North Carolina, United States
NaughtyCurves7 39/F
Stockton, California
*Be Local - This facilitates us actually getting together. It has nothing to do with you either, my schedule only permits short notice encounters! I know some of you sweethearts will travel hours to see me, and it's flattering, but it doesn't work for my needs. If you're not within 15 minutes of Stockton, Tracy, Modesto, it's probably going to be a hard pass on my end. No matter how much of a stud you are! *Be Single or a Couple - I have no judgement against those of you who are married or on the DL. It's just that the logistics of my busy schedule, combined with your need for discretion at all times, makes meeting nigh impossible. I'm not going to wait an hour while you try to sneak out of the house. *Be able to host - Now this doesn't mean you have to own your own home and live alone. Car/Public play is completely out, and you will be blocked if you even suggest it. *Be open to being filmed - I like to take pictures and short videos of my encounters. Some of these will be posted to AFF with your permission. However, faces are never shown, just your man-bits!

My Ideal Person See Above.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of NaughtyCurves7's responses

  • 39 / female
  • Stockton, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 27, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Other
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: