Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
NaughtyNympho20 27 / F
"Let's play"
Campbellsville, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 29, 2015

To view all of
NaughtyNympho20's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NaughtyNympho20's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,083 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,271,396 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lonelyguy_85
Maine, United States
Y_2015
South Carolina, United States
69buddy89l
Kentucky, United States
dildoboy
Texas, United States
motalund4uu
Haryana, India
countryhung1991
Ohio, United States
jakewright0123
Madhya Pradesh, India
thickestulget
Wisconsin, United States
taboo_nolimits
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
NaughtyNympho20 27/F
Campbellsville, Kentucky
Introduction
I'll tell you what I'm not into so you can get the point. I don't do anything with ren, , family members or females. I am attracted to perality an appearance is a plus. I like average, slim/petite, and athletic people. I do some exercises to keep my body toned. I do not like being asked if I'd have sex to get money. That is one of the lowest things I believe to do as a female.. I take a fence to be asked that question. If you dare ask if I will do any of the things I do not find interesting be prepared to have a redneck mother to go off on your ass.

Information
  • 27 / female
  • Campbellsville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 20, 1995
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: