Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
NaughtyWestPinay 39 / 34 / C
"Mixed couple looking to play with other girls and couples ;)"
Singapore
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 8, 2014

To view all of
NaughtyWestPinay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NaughtyWestPinay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,134 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,375,410 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Krissdave
Nueva Ecija, United Kingdom
INTANCOUPLEBALI
Bali, Indonesia
yrmaster
Singapore, Singapore
playfullyours696
hong kong, Hong Kong
newswlive
*, Thailand
eastwestsexlords
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
MixedCoupletandb
Bangkok, Thailand
evilgrace
Selangor, Malaysia
play_with_style
Singapore, Singapore
 
Status
NaughtyWestPinay 39/C
Singapore, Singapore , Singapore
Time for a Friday Night Fuckathon with my man ;)
Introduction
Hey :) We are a mixed couple, Caucasian male and Asian female. We are looking for other girls to play with any maybe possible couples. Fairly new to the scene but slowing breaking in :) We want to keep things discreet of course, as everyone else we are working professionals. :) So far we had just FFM experience and we both love it. Always looking for more female friends to have fun with. Girl would love to have another girl to play with and have fun with and of course let her guy join the fun. We do travel when we get a chance so would also love to meet people when we travel around Southeast Asia. NO SINGLE GUYS PLS. We are not interested in single guys so please dont ask. Anything else please do ask.

My Ideal Person We are looking for females to join us and possible other couples. Start with a more soft swing since we are just breaking into the scene. Of course the girls can go and play all they want

Girl would also love to have another girl to play with.

Also looking for single females and couples in other areas besides Singapore so when we do travel would be nice to have some fun.

No single guys please don't waste your time.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NaughtyWestPinay's responses

Information
  • 39/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 31, 1983 May 1, 1988
Travels to: Kuala Lumpur, Johor, Malaysia
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 190-193 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say