Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Naughty_Mermaid 45 / F
"A naughty girl that just wants to have some fun."
Roseville, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 7, 2016

To view all of
Naughty_Mermaid's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Naughty_Mermaid's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,817 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,411,282 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CrzyBBWfun
California, United States
marriedsexfun
California, United States
jsal0228
California, United States
dbme1234
California, United States
funseekerz916
California, United States
rm_CT1919
California, United States
NaughtyCoupl_707
California, United States
dineshkarn12
California, United States
Azureskies45
Washington, United States
 
Status
Naughty_Mermaid 45/F
Roseville, California
Introduction
I'm a single woman in my mid 30's and am looking to have a little fun. Pretty open to all experiences. Would like to join a couple in some fun. I would love to play one on one with a girl. Would also love to play with the girl while her partner watches and possibly joins.

My Ideal Person I'm a tatted, pierced, free spirited, chill laid back go with the flow kinda girl. Would love to find someone similar. I don't want any drama and request total discretion. Just looking to have some fun. If a friendship arises that would be a plus. I do have an amazing lover that I'd love to share with the right couple and/or girl. Attraction and chemistry is a must. I am drug and disease free and expect the same from you.

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Roseville, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: July 5, 1979
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Hispanic
Bra Size: 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: