Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Naughty_kisses99 28 / F
"Looking for fun"
Bexley, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 8, 2021

To view all of
Naughty_kisses99's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Naughty_kisses99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,988 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,966,450 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Haansolo83
Online NOW!
Essex, United Kingdom
Pippit1968
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Blacklovelicks
Manchester, United Kingdom
BigdickBurke1
New York, United States
Kpandak
West Lothian, United Kingdom
jay36513
Kent, United Kingdom
tirititik
Ticino, Switzerland
Tyhjames92
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
jacky69622
Rhone Alpes, France
 
Status
Naughty_kisses99 28/F
Bexley, Kent , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi there, Looking for some NSA fun with a nice, respectable man. Initially would like to chat on here and see where it takes us. Love an older man with a hairy chest which I can run my fingers through. PS if I don't respond to your message, I'm sorry it's likely you're not my type. Please don't take this as an invitation to send 10+ messages or seek me out outside of AFF. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile x

My Ideal Person Hairy chest, NSA, older men

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Naughty_kisses99's responses

Information
  • 28 / female
  • Bexley, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 16, 1993
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, None
My Trophy Case: