Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Naughtygirlinmo 46 / F
"Looking for a discreet lover that can host thats into curvy women"
Marshfield, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 13, 2009

To view all of
Naughtygirlinmo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Naughtygirlinmo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,114 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,559,549 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MrFinesseher2514
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
trysex88
Missouri, United States
huskerguyne
Nebraska, United States
rm_visegrip319
Arkansas, United States
john200363
Missouri, United States
Natethesilent
Missouri, United States
Corndog2019
Missouri, United States
StoneyDadbod
Illinois, United States
rm_catdaddy2244
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Naughtygirlinmo 46/F
Marshfield, Missouri
Thick and curvy woman looking for naughty fun!
Introduction
Bisexual shy curvy lady looking for Friend with benefits. You must be able to host. Let me cum to you!

My Ideal Person Looking for a FWB that can host during the daytime. I don’t mind driving to Springfield or Lebanon areas. You must be clean and into curvy women! I prefer men in their late 30’s- early 60’s.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to have a threesome with two men!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Naughtygirlinmo's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Marshfield, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: July 1, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: