Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Naughtynastyme 53 / F
" (Sorry i cant respond till i pay my dues 1/12 and i am in Sacramento not Pittsburg. I am so ready for some naughty nasty fun.My vagina is throbbing to the beat of your heart. ) Submissive old school girlie girl seeks Dom manly man and possibly his chic ?"
Sacramento, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 7, 2018

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Naughtynastyme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,174 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,007,008 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Slingblade2111
Online NOW!
California, United States
opknow33
California, United States
teddy911193
Quebec, Canada
Shall694
California, United States
adventuresxxx69
California, United States
KiariBD
Nevada, United States
Ovwhiteboy
California, United States
Papichulo438595
California, United States
rslustyback
California, United States
 
Status
Naughtynastyme 53/F
Sacramento, California
Introduction
Im Naughty and always horny. Anybody wanna play ? I wanna play tonight with dom man or naughty couple. I wanna dirty dance with your woman and make you watch.

My Ideal Person Really would love to find just one person that shares the same desires as i do. Someone with the same kinks and isnt afraid to try new things and has that raw passion that i do . I only need one. Are you a freak like me ?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere, The roof

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Anthony Kiedis ( RHCP) He is the male version of me. I love his imagination. Total
freak .Ive been in lust with him for 30 yrs. No one blows my
skirt up like he does.

View more of Naughtynastyme's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 12, 1967
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown