Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Naughtynurse6984 37 / F
"Im not here for cybersex, camming, photo collecters or to exchange countless of emails. I am here to find a sexy lady or even a couple to have fun with nsa in real life. Im sick of fakes, flakes and being ghosted. Yes we are a bigger couple comfortable in our own skin sorry if most of you don't like it. He is 5'9 240 pounds. I am 5'1 195 pounds and size 18/20 in pants. Sorry if that is something that most of you are not probably into. Just to let you know before you waste your time contacting us only to realize our body types is something you are not into. I'm a small bbw and I am confident and love myself. "
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 27, 2018

To view all of
Naughtynurse6984's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Naughtynurse6984's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,849 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,610,834 Active Members!*
Friends Network
zrj9198
Illinois, United States
FastCarsCouple
Illinois, United States
ChiTownCat
Indiana, United States
someguygt40
Florida, United States
nsidediscreet12
Illinois, United States
tatooedguy90
Illinois, United States
mhappy2035
Illinois, United States
windyshores12
Illinois, United States
LiznJeff
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Naughtynurse6984 37/F
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
I am back on and looking...shit with the pandemic has been crazy!!! I been working crazy hours when I was working at the nursing facilities and hospital. Now I am doing home care during the day. We are looking for ladies and couples who are real and willing to meet under safe covid Precautions. Please don't waste our time. Everything above still stands.

My Ideal Person A sexy lady or couple that will play with me and hubby together

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 4, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Nursing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: