[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Naugtynic69 31 / M
"READY TO HAVE MY MIND BLOWN!!"
Lansing, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 15, 2018

To view all of
Naugtynic69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Naugtynic69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,002 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,808,921 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SoWet4u89
Michigan, United States
hotpussgurl
Michigan, United States
69PhatBttmGirl69
West Virginia, United States
SexyDeuo
Michigan, United States
mac7001
Michigan, United States
FunCouple8769
Michigan, United States
LolaDBunny8780
Michigan, United States
kltmpt
Alaska, United States
wevibe88
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Naugtynic69 31/M
Lansing, Michigan
I want some pussy to eat and fuck!
Introduction
I am single, drug/ disease, and drama free. I am looking for new friends in and out of the bedroom. Football sea is about to start and I will never say no to coming over to a group of friends to watch a game. At the same time I am probably one of the horniest guys you'll ever meet! I love to give orally, and try all kinds of kinky stuff. I love a women who likes to use her toys. I am on here trying to find like minded individuals or couples to hang out with during the day and fulfill all of my un met sexual desires and fantasies at night. I like a women anywhere from small and petite all the way to big beautiful and luscious. I really would like to experience a 3 some either with 2 women or a women and a man. I have never been next to another man during sex but wouldn't mind getting comfortable with one either. I am a little bi-curious, and have never explored that side of me either. I am a bigger guy with a stocky build, no hair down there and a 6 inch thick cock that loves to get attention.

My Ideal Person a Couple or single women, or 2 bisexual women or couple. I don't really care about age, or body type, as long as were all having a good time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Naugtynic69's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Lansing, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 26, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Managment
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: