Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Nd442 47 / M
".Looking for One or more... ;) I can not read messages at this time, definitely debating on going back gold."
Evensville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 19, 2013

To view all of
Nd442's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nd442's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,103 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,951,072 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cumfor269
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
beckyluv38
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
happytimes247
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
Sexydevil247
Tennessee, United States
Harrydog72
Tennessee, United States
unleashed269
Florida, United States
Hornypregmom
Illinois, United States
juststrawberry70
Georgia, United States
Melissah1981
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Nd442 47/M
Evensville, Tennessee
Does anyone meet anymore, or is this just a flirt fantasy site?!?!
Introduction
Very fun, open-minded and laid back. Looking for like minded people that understand pleasure is what this is about...

My Ideal Person Open-minded and adventurous!! Bonus if you like to have your sexy ass spanked!! I am very open to most situations, and I love Hotwives!! I really like having someone(s) watch!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Nd442's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Evensville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 29, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: traveling
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: