Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Ndsomefun2018 51 / M
"Looking for some fun"
Cental valley, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 28, 2018

To view all of
Ndsomefun2018's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ndsomefun2018's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,207 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,849,036 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_headsup7
Online NOW!
California, United States
dclikes
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
_SlutPuppy_
California, United States
ShnyKtty
California, United States
QueenBella209
California, United States
CamWatcher209
California, United States
highslut
California, United States
choppers999
South Australia, Australia
HeavenKay
Texas, United States
 
Status
Ndsomefun2018 51/M
Cental valley, California
Introduction
Looking for some discreet fun, very clean, would like to chat .

My Ideal Person Some one that is ok with being discreet, and just wants to have fun on the side. No attachment fun

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
hill band, KC and the sunshine band

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
My celebrity to have sex with is Angelina Joliein, she is
so sexy. Her lips turn on, just to kiss them, and have them
on my cock

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Ndsomefun2018's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Cental valley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 1, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: