[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
NeeNeeDP2 36 / F
"Mistress Nee"
Fife, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 2, 2020

To view all of
NeeNeeDP2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NeeNeeDP2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,249 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,388,337 Active Members!*
Friends Network
joe_bhop
Online NOW!
Plaine Verte, Mauritius
BrianSlimon
Alberta, Canada
Edventurevan
Florida, United States
Ryanlog
Armagh, United Kingdom
wetnfuninmd22
Maryland, United States
DobackHuff
Kansas, United States
Englishtoecurler
New York, United States
AZLONGAZUWANTXXX
Washington, United States
pussylick67173
Texas, United States
 
Status
NeeNeeDP2 36/F
Fife, Fife , United Kingdom
I am with my BBC for 2 days. Who knows you might get lucky and I bring him on cam ;)
Introduction
MAJOR CHANGES WITHIN THE TIME GONE BY. I GAVE UP MY FULL TIME BORN BRED CAREER HOSPITALITY AND FOLLOWED MY HEART IN DOING SOMETHING MORE OPEN RATHER THAN JUST PLAY. REALTIME AND ONLINE AVAILABLE [B][/B]I DONT CHECK MAILS HERE. A W MistressNee EDINBURGH/FIFE/GLASGOW RESIDENT MISTRESS GETTING WORSHIPPED IN FIFE/EDINBURGH/GLASGOW I WILL UPDATE MORE SOOOOOOOON MWAH [bling 792071] [bling 789664][bling 739983] [bling 800879][bling 800879][bling 800879] TOP FANS - [bling 802593] I truly appreciate you spending your points on me, thank you kindly. I adore you all and am happy i can be here for you. <3 [bling 800879][bling 800879][bling 800879] [bling 738597] [bling 727503] TRIBUTES - Please feel free to send me over any tributes made. I find it extremely hot to see and watch. I will post them on here if you dont mind. [bling 798002] [bling 778535] [B][/B]READ CAREFULLY....SHOW RULES! IF NOT FOLLOWED THEN AUTOMATIC BOOT AND BAN[B][/B] 1. [B][/B]MANNERS AND RESPECT AT ALL TIMES[B][/B] 2. [B][/B]NO ORDERING TO DO THINGS UNLESS POINTED TO DO SO[B][/B] 3. [B][/B]NO COCK PICS CLOGGING UP THE FEED[B][/B] 4.NO PRIVATE MESSAGES, ONLY CHAT IN THE ROOM. IT GETS TOO COMPLICATED. 5. [B][/B]DO NOT AND I CANNOT SAY IT ENOUGH.....DO NOT USE THE S**T OR S**G WORD[B][/B] [bling 794720] [bling 793642] WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this. [bling 691229][bling 798001] [bling 742081]

My Ideal Person Could be anyone

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of NeeNeeDP2's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Fife, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 20, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: