Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Need3m 42 / F
"READ MY PROFILE before you message me!"
York, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 10, 2015

To view all of
Need3m's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Need3m's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,122 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,400,618 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pa_bi2018
Pennsylvania, United States
Fitfreak112
Florida, United States
fish0712
New Jersey, United States
Rdy2ply1278
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_4skinmannn
Pennsylvania, United States
JayNJae
Pennsylvania, United States
matt1976352
Pennsylvania, United States
cpllovessex32
Pennsylvania, United States
hckyplyrx
Maryland, United States
 
Status
Need3m 42/F
York, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Looking for attractive, clean people only! I;m very picky. Ladies and couples mostly. I am in a committed relationship, so I am not looking for one. My husband would not be a part of anything that may come out of this.

My Ideal Person Not into BBW or old creepy guys, sorry. If you are a man, please be DD free, not crazy, well hung and muscular or close to it. Ladies please be clean and attractive. If your pics look like they've been taken in a gross room with baby toys on the floor we likely won't connect, and if you are posting pics from years ago, you might want to consider taking them down!

Information
  • 42 / female
  • York, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 15, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: