Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Need8now 52 / F
"Free member no coins to talk"
Urbana, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 6, 2021

To view all of
Need8now's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Need8now's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,682 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,332,958 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mmmhhcookiess
Illinois, United States
_AndrewBella_
Iowa, United States
Carameltaste6
Illinois, United States
Blunted1276
Illinois, United States
DickINAshley
Indiana, United States
Lovncountry
Michigan, United States
alwaysable13
Illinois, United States
milesway100
Cardiff, United Kingdom
BBCsubmissivesis
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Need8now 52/F
Urbana, Illinois
Introduction
No coins can’t reply a free account so I can’t Im back no matter how many times you message me. So if you want me to reply you have to send at least 17 coins or membership otherwise you are wasting your time. WHY ARE THERE SO MANY FUCKING SENSITIVE MEN ON HERE????? Sensitive is nice but you all take it way to far I say you aren’t my type thinking that’s ok and all the sudden I’m a fat piece of shit SMH

My Ideal Person A woman looking for fun

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
None

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Tested

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really I think they would think they didn’t really
have anything because they are famous

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Need8now's responses

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Urbana, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 4, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: