[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Needfunu2 47 / M
"Looking for fun couple or woman"
Greenwood, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 2, 2018

To view all of
Needfunu2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Needfunu2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,825 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,738,794 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Roxy12629
Indiana, United States
sexcrazycountry
Indiana, United States
upskirtd0wnshirt
Indiana, United States
firepussy
Ohio, United States
gbhb12
Indiana, United States
QTanDaddy8
Indiana, United States
Jacksoncntycoupl
Indiana, United States
CuriousCats7788
Indiana, United States
Watch77me
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Needfunu2 47/M
Greenwood, Indiana
I'm relying on my name? You?
Introduction
I am looking to make some 317 FWBs where 360 discretion is key, if the chemistry is there we can take it 1973 further. If not it is good to have friends. I am open to discuss fantasies and/or rules to play that can make it an enjoyable plan for everyone.Feel free to contact either here or elsewhere.

My Ideal Person Somebody who can laugh and relax to have a good time. I would like to an open dialogue on what each others likes, dislikes and fantasies. Lets meet and have some fun!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
All the old ones

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Anniston. Really do I have to explain body?!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Needfunu2's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Greenwood, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: