Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Needitplease2015 58 / F
"Needing a fwb close and who can host"
Oak Grove, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 9, 2015

To view all of
Needitplease2015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Needitplease2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,771 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,076,568 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigblack198210
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
ryan71182
Tennessee, United States
Dothraki615
Tennessee, United States
Bigboy9615nash
Tennessee, United States
Jersey1923
Kentucky, United States
cenokguy
Oklahoma, United States
clochard1968
North Carolina, United States
bennorris82
Kentucky, United States
RAjames1215
Florida, United States
 
Status
Needitplease2015 58/F
Oak Grove, Kentucky
Introduction
First off if I give you a compliment a simple thank you would be nice. I'm a swf, 51. I'm a bbw so if you don't like them please move on. I have dark brown hair, brown/green eyes, very large chested. I'm looking for a fwb either close who can host or someone who can get a room as I can't host or travel far due to hubbies illness. I enjoy cuddling, kissing, foreplay, oral....both giving and receiving. I love great sex. Ask for a face pic. I'm fun, sensual, confident in my own skin, . I really like a man in uniform. I'm easy going, laid back. Can be sassy at times. I'm a pleaser and submissive by nature. I'm not gold so I can't read all messages. You can usually catch me on IM after 9 if you want to chat.

My Ideal Person A man who will accept me as I am as I continue my journey on weight loss. Who won't judge me or criticize me.

Information
  • 58 / female
  • Oak Grove, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 24, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: