Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Needlicked43 51 / F
"Not sure what say right now."
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Needlicked43's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Needlicked43's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,423 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,634,586 Active Members!*
 
Status
Needlicked43 51/F
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Introduction
OK people if your going get but hurt cause I don't answer right back and take few minutes to as if I'm not a single mother. I will ALWAYS answer and be here for my s if your have issue with that move fuck on. Promise I don't have put up with a swinging dick that wants get but hurt but for no answer right back. Your not only swinging dick out there and I can find dick without dealing with bullshit and will NOT deal with high school bs...... I'm 45 white female. I like mudding, listen country music spending time with friends, watch crime shows, and movies (like movies based on true story the most).

My Ideal Person Catch my attention if you can to learn more.....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of Needlicked43's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 23, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Production
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: