Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Neicko0225 54 / M
"lets have fun"
Peoria, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 31, 2017

To view all of
Neicko0225's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Neicko0225's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,261 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,698,492 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BBW382
Nevada, United States
untamed_wildcat
Nevada, United States
YespleaseSir82
Nevada, United States
1BigWetPhatKat1
Virginia, United States
shera22
Minnesota, United States
jeansback4more
Nevada, United States
Sillygirl1981_77
Indiana, United States
uklady4uj
London, United Kingdom
kasira1
Iowa, United States
 
Status
Neicko0225 54/M
Peoria, Illinois
Introduction
Hey, I live in Las Vegas.. BUT work in oil and gas.and travel between North Dakota nd Alaska and Minnesota. , I AM 100% single.I love to laugh and have fun. I am NOT into drama. I would love to meet someone to hang out with in AND out of the bedroom. NOT looking for numbers.. just someone real. We might hit it off and it become more than sex.. or maybe its just a fun few nights.. YOU get to decide. NO pressure, but come on lets hang out!!. I am NOT BI.. OR BI- curious>

My Ideal Person someone REAL.. be honest about what you are looking for. I LOVE curves,, natural women.. next door neighbor more than porn star.. laughing is important.. IF you are NATURAL or TRIMMED BONUS POINTS>.. YES I LOVE bush..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of Neicko0225's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Peoria, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 21, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Superintendent
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: