Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
NellaBella5 61 / T
"Lifelong CD"
Auckland, New Zealand
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 20, 2014

To view all of
NellaBella5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NellaBella5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,619 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,730,502 Active Members!*
NellaBella5 61/T
Auckland, Auckland , New Zealand
While we are all connected, we must face our own challenges alone
Tall bisexual CD, that enjoys dressing well, possibly more on the sensual side to attempt to emulate that feminine mystique. I believe that cleanliness and good etiquette is an important factor, regardless of who one is. I enjoy a good romp with willing partners and try to ensure that it is more than mutually pleasurable. Have been single for a good number of years and of late I have become more serious about my unusual hobby that I have had this lifelong love/ hate relationship with. Realizing that this is who I actually am and that it is not going to go away has suddenly lifted an enormous amount of burden and guilt, simultaneously opening up a whole new and wonderful world to discover,........... join me on my journey. I have only been on a one to one basis in the past, but would love to explore other options, as I believe it will make life even more interesting. My priority is to establish a good friendship with TS/TG / CD and GG's, as we probably understand one another the most and obviously also have a lot in common. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. It will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I would be keen to meet someone who accepts me for who I am - imagine the fireworks - but while I am looking, I want to have fun and a lot of it with like-minded people.
Probably I would prefer someone older, or intellectually compatible as I believe a lot of the play and the seduction is done with the big brain, contrary to stereotypical belief.
I am only willing to meet people that are completely disease and drug free as I owe that to myself and others that I am with.
Hey lets get cracking and enjoy what life has to offer, if you like any part of this profile do not hesitate to send me a friend request, I do bite..........................., but hey........... that is why we are all on this site. Thank you for reading my profile and for further info please also read my Q&A.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Hey my fantasy is on my profile, I live it day-to-day.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really, but Sandra Bullock is a firm favorite in my books.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NellaBella5's responses

  • 61 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Auckland, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 7, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: