Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
NemeanAD 33 / M
"There's nothing like the thrill of meeting someone new finding that they're amazing"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 24, 2018

To view all of
NemeanAD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NemeanAD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,386 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,300,717 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Ile de France, France
Illinois, United States
Ohio, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
São Paulo, Brazil
NemeanAD 33/M
Chicago, Illinois
is VIP status really worth it, y'all? Like do they have to deal with less fakes or something?
PSA: New lion in new area needs a new friend. I don't BS, I don't cause drama. We're all here to have fun :-) 30yo AA Male, 6ft, Educated, Employed, THiiiC, Strong build, Hazel eyes, HIV-Free last tested in May 2018. Can drive or host. Hates hotels. All the NSFW content in my photos are created by me and are displayed with the express authorization of my partners. Likes to talk about: Fetishes, D&D, Sexual events/experiences, pornography, Ask me about my badass massages Favorite Drink: IPA; Long Islands Frequent Patron of the Chicago Rose Secretly an excellent cuddler

My Ideal Person I like intelligent, insatiable women who aren't scared of thick dick or sharp wit

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NemeanAD's responses

  • 33 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 26, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: