Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
NerdyBBC4White 30 / M
"Huge cumshots for creampie lovers"
Woodridge, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 16, 2019

To view all of
NerdyBBC4White's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NerdyBBC4White's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,200 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,112,490 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Florida, United States
Ilinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Ohio, United States
NerdyBBC4White 30/M
Woodridge, Illinois
I've heard some crazy stories from a lot of the women on here regarding the males: guys, if 80% of you had some goddamn self control and ACTUAL RESPECT for the women here (especially getting irate at rejections, that's just insane), you *just might* actually meet some of them. Just saying. I know this site's gotten worse, but holy shit. Anyway... I believe the best sexual encounters are the ones where you're fully connected with the person you're with, to deepen that experience in the moment. It needs to be a proper exchange of pleasure and energy, of which I have an abundance. I'm pretty shy at first, but have a very powerful sexual drive; it can sometimes be difficult finding those who can match my energy. My cumshots are pretty massive as a result (you can check out my video for an example, lol). Main kinks are interracial (love the skin contrast), foreplay and creampie/breeding, but down to try anything really. Also love oral; if a woman wants, I can go down on that all night. I don't judge and I love being open and comfortable with a partner. I can't host; I only travel. Alternatively, I'm also down to simply message folks and make some friends. Can't get to know anyone unless you actively communicate. :) Hygiene is a big thing for me; I'm always fresh when I meet someone, and I would hope for the same. If interested, feel free to shoot me a message~ WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects or advertisements - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Kind, respectful, and non-judgmental. Someone who's willing to try anything once, as well as teach me some things as we discover ourselves.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NerdyBBC4White's responses

  • 30 / male
  • Woodridge, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 11, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Occupying
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: