Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
NerdySeahawksfan 43 / M
"Looking for someone fun"
Lacey, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 21, 2013

To view all of
NerdySeahawksfan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NerdySeahawksfan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,382 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,433,158 Active Members!*
Friends Network
British Columbia, Canada
Washington, United States
North Carolina, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
NerdySeahawksfan 43/M
Lacey, Washington
Its my birthday! !! Who's going to give me a sexy bday present?
I'm nerdy, a seahawks fan, hard working(half my work day is spent lifting stone), humble, good sense of humor. I'll chat with just about anyone so feel free to say hi. I know im not the love at first sight kind of guy but most people like me once they get to know me.

My Ideal Person Im open to just about any woman who can catch my interest. Looking for more friends to text to. Share pics with. I also am looking for fwb/nsa. Also looking for someone interested in party and play.

  • 43 / male
  • Lacey, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 23, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: machine operator/programmer stone mason
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: