Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Netexx1002 63 / M
"Needs a big cock to fuck future partner as I lick & suck"
Chelmsford, Essex, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 2, 2009

To view all of
Netexx1002's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Netexx1002's photos, and thousands more!
  • 109,630 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,515,123 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Manwithahallpass
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Bigbizrboi
Arizona, United States
Astrocock90
New York, United States
Jubias
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Thkstk4tits33
Colorado, United States
Jordi_Samantha
Florida, United States
Amazingcoccckk
Iowa, United States
ecsjr69
Illinois, United States
Pinay80
California, United States
 
Status
Netexx1002 63/M
Chelmsford, Essex , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi, I am Mike I am an open minded Guy who married to a very petite asian girl from Philippines. . I am Bi Curious & have a Fanticy to be a Cuckold Husband. I want my wife to kneel over my face when a lover who has a nice big cock fucks her from behind & his big cock slides over my face. I will lick her pussy & lick or suck the cock thats fucking her. if it slips out I want to suck it & masterbate it, then slide it back in. Well Hung ideally 8inc & bigger Bi Guys are ideal or those that do not mind the husband lisking the pussy as your cock pumps in & our... BBC especially welcome but you need to be ok with me licking as your fucking her... We have a 3 bed Bungalow in the Country so we can host. Its quiet, secluded & ideal for a nice weekend in the sun.. Double spare bedroom - double bed in a single room.. :-) I will even consider paying the flight ticket for a well hung guy, that dont mind staying for a couple of weeks - we can show you the country & have fun too (I wont send the money :-) i will buy the ticket only :-) ... ) She will be very shy but has agreed to be fucked by big cocks, she has a tight hairy pussy (the hair is my preferance :-) ) The objective for me is to get her to love big cock & want to be fucked regularly by well hung guys. First time its critical not to cause her pain. Ideally need to make her have more than one orgasum. Cum on her hairy pussy, I love the idea that she rubs the cum over my face with her hairy pussy :-) I am curious to have a cock in my ass but not sure yet :-)

My Ideal Person If your Bi with a nice big cock & had experince with a threesum & a cuckold hisband licking & sucking your cock when you fuck the wife hard & dont mind the husband sucking your cock then thats ideal.
Hung Black guys will be of interest something sexy about a big black cock pumping a wife when the husband licks the pussy as she is being pounded.
Long stayer will be perfect.
Eventually i want my wife to enjoy 2 big cocks & hear her moaning as she is sucking & being fucked at the same time.
May need to take it slow to start with just to gain her trust & see her enjoy it.
Get in touch if you are well hung

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I just love the idea to be married to an open minded woman
that enjoys to fuck big cock lovers over her husbands face,
in a Big Black Cock gangbang environment ideally with the
Black guys being Bi-Sexual so I can lick my future wife's
wet pussy juice from the big cock or even suck it eheheheheheh
& to enjoy holding the big cock as it pumps her pussy
while she is sucking another & has her hands rubbing
the others keeping them ready to take over & fuck her
deep & long - wow - I could go on for ages on the subject

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, anywhere whare a group can fuck my future wife

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Stockings, suspenders & short black pleated skirt, touching a huge cock or hairy pussy

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Hairy Pussy & Big Cock

View more of Netexx1002's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Chelmsford, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 10, 1957
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Director
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None