Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Netty7693 61 / 61 / C
"Married couple enjoy playing with other couples or single male or female and couples"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 7, 2020

To view all of
Netty7693's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Netty7693's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,763 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,453,972 Active Members!*
 
Status
Netty7693 61/C
Las Vegas, Nevada
Introduction
My wife likes a guy to join in and I like to watch but she’s bi and I’m bi-curious Were good people and never disrespectful Married for a long time and done most things she’s into guys and women If you get to know both of use we can have fun never judge anyone love getting together with anyone people are people what ever you’re into or and love that there is no female or guy It’s how we are

My Ideal Person Don’t have an ideal person because they don’t exist
Just a decent respectful person
And ready to have fun let’s face it we’re all into having a good time

Information
  • 61/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 3, 1963 April 8, 1963
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Occupation: Engineer Medical administration
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None