Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
New10In12Town 35 / M
"Trim, tight, hipster type. Looking to take all that life has to offer"
Ridgewood, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 9, 2016

To view all of
New10In12Town's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view New10In12Town's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,966 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,180,770 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Luisfernandobrig
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
PlayingInQueens
New York, United States
Maturehotlatin66
New York, United States
arunny44
New York, United States
wantsomesafefun
New York, United States
Areyou4real65
Wisconsin, United States
mcap27
Maryland, United States
rede4itnow1963
New York, United States
davo3212321
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
New10In12Town 35/M
Ridgewood, New York
Snap me: bassfisher1012
Introduction
Opening up a whole new chapter in my life. Looking for the fun I may have been afraid to have. I love sex with women, and i'm new to adventures with men, so I'm hoping to make some new friends with experience. Particularly interested in meeting couples for new experiences. I'm very interested in both women and men, so wild sounds good to me.

My Ideal Person Clean and in reasonable shape, if you can carry on an interesting conversation, we'll consider that a bonus.

Hit me up on IM, I love to chat

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of New10In12Town's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Ridgewood, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 9, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: