Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
NewEngland8 54 / M
"Single guy looking for a fun single lady or couples into sharing her!"
Acton, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
NewEngland8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NewEngland8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,466 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,797,547 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bahdahbing1000
Massachusetts, United States
MissA4U
Maine, United States
ccheer27
Massachusetts, United States
WildisWendy
Rhode Island, United States
pinktriangle5
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
NewEngland8 54/M
Acton, Massachusetts
Introduction
I am a single guy with no baggage, typical mans man, looking for a woman that is uninhibited in the bedroom, outside or anywhere else we can think!! I enjoy good hard passionate sex and especially enjoy going down on a woman till she cums. Though i tend to be somewhat dominate, I am very open and can be the touchy feely type that actually enjoys snuggling after sex and not falling asleep!! Instead, bring on round two, three and four of sex! It would be nice to meet a woman who looking to have fun with sex, be it vanilla with a twist, but open to ideas of where and when to have sex. Since i am currently single, I wouldn't mind meeting couples interested in sharing that which they already have as well. I will pleasurize her with my well apportioned 8" cock like a true American hero! And i love oral sex beyond belief! I have my likes, but i am willing to respect any and all boudaries we discuss over drinks! I'll work on this more as soon as I can folks, but thanks for checking me out!

My Ideal Person Fun, outgoing and very sexual is what i look for in a partner! Physical attraction goes without saying but intellectual match ups are important to.

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Acton, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 28, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: