Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
NewFruit1958 61 / M
"RetiredGuy"
Medina, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 2, 2020

To view all of
NewFruit1958's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NewFruit1958's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,442 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,565,331 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ajbi21
Florida, United States
 
Status
NewFruit1958 61/M
Medina, New York
Introduction
Married (unhappily); looking to explore different facets to myself...very new to this.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
After several "getting to know you" get-togethers,
you accept my invitation to spend an afternoon on my boat.
We meet at the marina, pack the boat, start the engine, and
20 minutes later, we're 5 miles into Lake Ontario,
with not a boat to be seen. Stopping and anchoring, we strip
off everything. Its a hot day, with only a few clouds (mid-day,
upper 80s equals no fishing!), so a THOROUGH covering of
sunscreen is necessary! As we coat each other, lips, tongues
and fingers make their way across cocks, balls, puckered
rims...exploring...penetrating...for hours. We suck,
fuck, finger, lick, kiss, and cuddle...dive in to cool
off and replenish...smoke a doob...and start again!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of NewFruit1958's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Medina, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 24, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses