Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
NewTxcpl1982 60 / 56 / C
"Not paying anymore."
Holliday, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 28, 2017

To view all of
NewTxcpl1982's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NewTxcpl1982's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,178 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,046,293 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NaughtyCpl4FunOK
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
DallasFullSwapCo
Texas, United States
dirtyred47
Oklahoma, United States
Str8withTsmarrie
Texas, United States
Brian34amanda32
Texas, United States
Kachondos76
Texas, United States
Yourfantasy90
Texas, United States
Welike2cum11
Oklahoma, United States
Lela_Grande
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
NewTxcpl1982 60/C
Holliday, Texas
Single guys. Read the profile first.
Introduction
We are both professional. Have been in the Lifestyle for a number of years so we know what we do and do not like. We are drama free and both safe. We are first and foremost a couple, best friends, and soulmates. Have been married for 34 years. Our one and only marriage. If interested email us at AdultFriendFinder

My Ideal Person Drama free is the most we are looking for.Couples, as stated before be drama free and know that we only play as a couple. Single girls, we are looking for bi girls that enjoy both people playing with her and her playing with both. Single guys. When and if we are in the mood. We will do the contacting. NO EXCEPTIONS. Also for you single guys. She DOES NOT PLAY ALONE. People with no pics on their profile should get one. Would make it easier to see if there is an interest.

Information
  • 60/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Holliday, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 27, 1961 September 9, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown