Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Newadventure8688 34 / 32 / C
"Please dont IM us it sucks on here. Just send us a message and we'd be happy to chat!"
Warrens, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 4, 2020

To view all of
Newadventure8688's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Newadventure8688's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,337 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,900,802 Active Members!*
Friends Network
musicians1811
Minnesota, United States
Delishusdoohhh
Wisconsin, United States
loveryc
Wisconsin, United States
cum4fun412
Wisconsin, United States
kinkyandfun2020
Minnesota, United States
Adultsplaydate
Wisconsin, United States
Leenjosh11
Wisconsin, United States
cnbfun28
Wisconsin, United States
FunLovingCoup4U
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Newadventure8688 34/C
Warrens, Wisconsin
Introduction
We are a happily married couple that is looking to expand our horizons a little bit, this is a brand new venture for us! He is straight, she enjoys the company of a female as well. We also prefer to keep any potential playmates around our own age but are willing to flex. She is more adventurous sexually and he is looking to break out of the shell a little bit. We would like to start with playing with other couples to get our feet wet. Once we get a little more comfortable with everything or certain couples there will be much room to grow! Ideally we would like to find a couple that we can enjoy being with outside the sheets too. We enjoy the bar scene, long cruises on backroads, bonfires and a lot of the simple things in life. We are very fun loving and love getting out of the house and meeting new people. We are also willing to travel a reasonable distance for the right couple if need be. We both will be monitoring this site though To be honest we are both very nervous, but very excited at the same time to start this new chapter in our life. We may be a little shy or passive at first, so finding a couple that is understanding of this and willing to help us feel comfortable would be very helpful. We don't know what to expect, or what new doors this will open for us but you have to start somewhere so here we are. We look forward to meeting you!

My Ideal Person Couples around our age.
Only play as a couple.

Information
  • 34/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Warrens, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 8, 1986 October 12, 1988
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Some college
Occupation: Electronics tech CNA
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Blonde Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown