Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Newmartingale 41 / M
"You will not be disappointed"
Providence, Rhode Island, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 18, 2019

To view all of
Newmartingale's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Newmartingale's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,208 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,653,736 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Skittleskimm
Online NOW!
Rhode Island, United States
bahdahbing1000
Massachusetts, United States
ziffmor
Massachusetts, United States
jackandjill680
Massachusetts, United States
Jessicagboston
Massachusetts, United States
Maxsky2403
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
Newmartingale 41/M
Providence, Rhode Island
Why waste time on here ki(n)k me at martingale02 and we can get the ball rolling :)
Introduction
Describing oneself is always hard. So lets see. If you are looking for someone who intelligent , passionate, well traveled that likes to have exciting sex! You just found him :). I have had experience with women and couples that everyone enjoyed. I would rather have something that is more of long term where we get to learn about each other, but some short terms are fun as well. If you read all the way here, you won't be disappointed if you decide to ki(n)k me martingale02 ;).

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Newmartingale's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Providence, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 18, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: