Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Newpaige 62 / T
"Working in New Orleans Always looking for play mates"
wichita, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 3, 2005

To view all of
Newpaige's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Newpaige's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,516 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,106,093 Active Members!*
Friends Network
zhot10
Missouri, United States
sailorsammy3
California, United States
discreetfriend35
New Jersey, United States
Hellenwr
California, United States
dorismar75
California, United States
Cdjillian
Washington, United States
rhonda_mich
Florida, United States
katielovescock14
Missouri, United States
TVChrissy2
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Newpaige 62/T
wichita, Kansas
Arriving St Louis next friday looking to play
Introduction
Hi I am Paige a CD looking to make friend, meet and play with other cds, tv and GGs. I am DD free, am vary discreet and will treat all with the respect I expect to be treated with! I am new to the area so please understand my questions. I Love girlie attention, I enjoy seduction, kissing, touching & foreplay, very open to most ideas, looking to make new fun friends!! Sexy similar CD/TS types I am also an aggressive, dominant, top >>!and enjoy taking control ?* within the properly arranged limits. I love helping other CD's, touching, rubbing. kissing and petting and more if things feel right. I dress from heels to wig and all in between. All gurl parties are a great turn on ...\8. I also have been told I am a fantastic kisser{=}I am real and prefer to plan meetings If I am on IMs I am most likely looking for a play mate. Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites' contents for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form, both current and in the future. If you have or do, it will be considered in serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications!

My Ideal Person I am looking to meet other cd's, TS's and GG's for mutual fun happy and enjoyment from talking, meeting to playing. I might consider couples, males or a group on an individual basis. I also have been know to meet as a male. I love teaching and learning from other gurls too.
To the dick pic guys what your pic means:
It shows how you identify yourself
It shows your lack of intelligence
It shows your lack of imagination
it shows your lack of maturity
it shows your lack of confidence
it show me i want nothing to do with you

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Newpaige's responses

Information
  • 62 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • wichita, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: January 13, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: