Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
NiceandSafe 36 / M
"Safe / Discrete / Clean / Very experienced bull"
Pennington, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 29, 2011

To view all of
NiceandSafe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NiceandSafe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,160 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,658,173 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cnjhorny
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
GabbyLoves69
New Jersey, United States
Strapped88
New Jersey, United States
IndianCpl72
New Jersey, United States
2xplezur
New Jersey, United States
Hisandhers_11
New Jersey, United States
friends4funsoon
Maryland, United States
Cutie4you18
Pennsylvania, United States
menme00
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
NiceandSafe 36/M
Pennington, New Jersey
kik - niceandsafe
Introduction
A 33 year old well educated soft spoken guy. I am a very busy professional when it comes to my work.I am NOT new to this lifestyle. I have been playing for around 6 years now on a few countries. Have been idle recently and coming back with a new profile. I am NOT desperate.. just looking for like minded people here (Fem/cpls), If you think you would be get along with a clean safe decent male; and a nice tool.. let me know.. ;) WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person I have been primarily a bull with a dominant streak.. so if you would like to watch your spouse/gf play with a nice tool and not a weird guy.. yes let me know...

I prefer gal / couple who are looking for a guy to spice up their sex life, someone who is discrete, who are looking for alternate ways to satisfy their wilder side and nothing else.... !!

Have been playing for a while now, have met couples/singles/ played in groups. Have had some great experiences and made some good friends and have come across many bad experiences too. So be assured that you are in safe hands.

Couples/Husbands: If you are just fantasizing and your partner has no idea about this, please move on. I don't have a lot of time to waste. If you are looking for MFM or looking for a bull, do let me know.

Single male: I am very glad that you like my profile pic and i understand that you wanna suck my dick. But i am not interested. Thank you

Single female: You are more than welcome. Age/Race is not a problem just be sane. If you are an AdultFriendFinder model who wants to travel few thousand miles to just meet me, please move on. Have been long enough in AdultFriendFinder to write a book about spams and fakes.

I am not into money by any means.

No Institution has rights to save the above details by any means or reproduce the same.


Cheers..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NiceandSafe's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Pennington, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 3, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: East Indian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: