Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Nichelleranae 29 / 27 / C
"Couple seeking couple or woman"
Alturas, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 30, 2017

To view all of
Nichelleranae's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nichelleranae's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,731 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,420,857 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jennyd94
California, United States
justaswingin85
California, United States
pdxgirl23
Oregon, United States
htcpl4unicrn
Oregon, United States
kinkycouple7070
California, United States
R4nd0mus3rname
Oregon, United States
shell_alone15
Nevada, United States
Amberj95
California, United States
Sexylips8177
Idaho, United States
 
Status
Nichelleranae 29/C
Alturas, California
Introduction
My husband and I are looking to have a great time. All sexual. I have been bi curious for a while and have been with women, and I want the chance to pleasure another woman again. I wouldn't mind another couple, I would love to pleasure another woman and man and would love to watch another woman pleasure my man. My husband is up to this and would love to join in. As of now I am pregnant, and we don't mind if you don't mind. I am due in July, and can hold off anything until after. We are clean and hygiene is kept up, we do expect the same. We do have a at homme. if you are interested or would like to know more send us a message.

My Ideal Person Woman or couple (man and woman)

Information
  • 29/27 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Alturas, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 30, 1993 October 22, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Occupation: Laborer Cosmetologist
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses