Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Nickilove221 24 / F
"I am 24 and I have the best family ever"
Cedar Rapids, Iowa, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 19, 2018

To view all of
Nickilove221's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nickilove221's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,046 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,418,395 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Minnesota, United States
Illinois, United States
Iowa, United States
Nebraska, United States
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Iowa, United States
Nickilove221 24/F
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
not much just chillin at home
I have a wonderful family and I love them

My Ideal Person As far as I'm concerned, the best place to have sex is in the front seat of a car.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Alabama, shania twain, megan trainer

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Nickilove221's responses

  • 24 / female
  • Cedar Rapids, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 29, 1996
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Stay at home mom
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: