[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Nicko1913 24 / M
"If I seem like youre kinda fun, dont be shy the worst you will hear from me is no."
Fresno, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 5, 2018

To view all of
Nicko1913's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nicko1913's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,858 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,254,559 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Imsuperwet53
Online NOW!
California, United States
inked4you322
California, United States
Sasha2014
California, United States
Nassstygal92
California, United States
latintsex
California, United States
mechshanwmn
California, United States
openmindedcple4u
California, United States
NaughtyCurves7
California, United States
naughtysissyb0y
California, United States
 
Status
Nicko1913 24/M
Fresno, California
Introduction
I am a laid back and open minded young man who is just looking for a good time. Without strings or drama. If I seem like youre kinda fun, dont be shy the worst you will hear from me is no.

My Ideal Person A women who knows what she likes or what she wants to try. Im openminded and am down to try most things dont be shy. I have a large strike zone, but have a particular fondness for older women. I love a nice butt and thighs. Ethnicity doesnt concern me. Although I do find accents sexy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Whatever gets you goingp

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Nicko1913's responses

Information
  • 24 / male
  • Fresno, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 8, 1996
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Salesman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: