Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
NicoleNorth 73 / T
"Not Young, Not Hung- But I will certainly curl your toes and make you smile."
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 31, 2010

To view all of
NicoleNorth's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NicoleNorth's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,535 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,429,709 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Delaware, United States
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Pennsylvania, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Pennsylvania, United States
Delaware, United States
NicoleNorth 73/T
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Now #23 in Myrtle, Please help me crack the top 20. Send me love and points. ever so grateful and willing to show my appreciation XO Nicole
Fall 2023 - this profile was hacked - trying to restore. verify everything. Jan. 2021- wintering again in Myrtle, just turned milestone, dont look my age and i'm not going to act it Nov. 2019 - will be snowbirding in Myrtle Beach for the winter (Dec-March). looking forward to making new friends in that area March 2019- Still at it - come play with me, i'm loads of fun for boys and girls. December 2017 - takes a licking and keeps on.... Don't be shy, come see me and lets have some fun. Love individual one to one and 3 somes and more. Girl parties are the best! March 2017 - Probably have one more year of play time left so lets have some fun until i retire. Thanks to all for your support. Sept 2016 - just back home from 2 weeks in hospital. unexpected health issues. I will be on hiatus for 6 months. Please send me your best wishes and prayers. Hope to play again next year. xo Nicole Sweet older CD who is extremely sensual and waiting to be experienced by another CD, women or a couple. What is your fantasy - maybe I can fulfill it. Life is way too short not to not have fun and check off our dreams. Tell me what you want, sex starts between the ears. Life is full but empty. do you feel the same, do you need a discreet connection. do you need to feel some part of your life is still alive and waiting. Let me be your connection, let me be your fantasy, let me make you smile.

My Ideal Person This could be you> I am a person committed to pleasing my partner.
Please be personally clean, not a smoker and have half a mind. Not into pain or drama, into mutual satisfaction and pleasure.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Get picked up by a couple or 2 women and brought back to their
place to be used as a sexual object all night long. <br><br>
I want to be the meat in a sandwich or the filling in an oreo.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Cross Dressing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
just the spontaneity of the experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NicoleNorth's responses

  • 73 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 25, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: