Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
NicoleWantsIt2 55 / T
"For Refined Gentleman"
Olathe, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 18, 2012

To view all of
NicoleWantsIt2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NicoleWantsIt2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,183 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,412,535 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chumlysek
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Kera_thong
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
takeyouhard69
New York, United States
knkycplhoutx2
Texas, United States
needssucked0321
Missouri, United States
kingtitann
Missouri, United States
rm_cowboyjbl58
Kansas, United States
colingerielover
Colorado, United States
booty4me1959
Kansas, United States
 
Status
NicoleWantsIt2 55/T
Olathe, Kansas
Introduction
One thing is for sure, if you have a pleasing pleasant nice desirable shaped big cock - I would be at your service for I am a cock worshiper! Probably the only one you will meet in a lifetime so may as well enjoy it! I am into intimate encounters for 1 on 1 sex with refined gentlemen with discerning taste. I can host during the days or out at nights at a hotel or a place of your choosing. I love being down onto you chest teasing an nibbling on your tiny little nipples or curling my tongue around my lips when I take you into my ass. I would love to feel you cum in my ass or in my mouth (swallowing you all).

My Ideal Person Although I do say up on my tag line I am willing for my mature refined gentlemen I have developed a taste or lust for those younger treats! I am versatile! If you enjoy being penetrated I can do that too!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of NicoleWantsIt2's responses

Information
  • 55 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Olathe, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: January 28, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Property Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: