Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Nicredhead69 54 / T
"A CD who is slowly stepping out of the closet"
Near Enfield, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 2, 2017

To view all of
Nicredhead69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nicredhead69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,056 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,945,979 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lickandsquirt71
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
eleccd1
Connecticut, United States
JAY669911
Connecticut, United States
anysex6969
Massachusetts, United States
mycock4sucking
Connecticut, United States
MattandKaty
Massachusetts, United States
shootit4me2c
Massachusetts, United States
jes6969
Connecticut, United States
FWBcouple77
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
Nicredhead69 54/T
Near Enfield, Connecticut
Introduction
I'm a 53 year old CD who is slowly stepping out of the closet. I love to wear pretty, sexy lingerie. I luv hearing from other g like me. I’m mainly attracted to other CD’s & g-girls. I hope to meet another CD, couple or a couple with a CD in the Springfield - Hartford area for discreet gurl-gurl fun. Must be d/d free, clean and safe. As a standard member I am unable to read messages from members who are not top fans. If you would like to contact me feel free to contact me via IM.

My Ideal Person A CD or a couple with a CD

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Nicredhead69's responses

Information
  • 54 / TS/TV/TG
  • Near Enfield, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: September 30, 1967
Relocate?: No
Body Type: BBW/BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: