Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
NightInMunich 54 / M
"Looking for FWB"
Munich, Bavaria, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 3, 2004

To view all of
NightInMunich's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NightInMunich's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,822 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,319,139 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_piedpiper91
kildare, Ireland
wyattnjosie
Missouri, United States
CoupleFunBangkok
Bangkok, Thailand
0terma0
Athens, Greece
Munchkins1
Hawaii, United States
rm_brooking
Essex, United Kingdom
Butterflysss2
Victoria, Australia
hotwifemuc
Bavaria, Germany
rm_sexybiatch31
South Australia, Australia
 
Status
NightInMunich 54/M
Munich, Bavaria , Germany
Introduction
Standard-User können über meinen Blog mit mir in Verbindung treten, hin und wieder bin ich auch im Chat. Als Standarduser kann man bei AFF leider kein Mails mehr lesen. Deswegen bitte den Blog oder IM benutzen, wenn ihr mit mir in Verbindung treten wollt. Oder auch beim Hamster, dort der gleiche Nickname

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of NightInMunich's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Munich, Bavaria, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 29, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
My Trophy Case: