[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Nighthwk562 53 / 54 / C
"Tied up fun"
Forrestfield, Western Australia, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 22, 2017

To view all of
Nighthwk562's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nighthwk562's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,446 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,947,986 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Leon5992000
Online NOW!
Western Australia, Australia
Curiousssss36
Western Australia, Australia
Mick250183
Western Australia, Australia
ironore068
Western Australia, Australia
Ridgeliver
Western Australia, Australia
ross2510
Western Australia, Australia
Marvin2Play
California, United States
dale0733
Queensland, Australia
Gizmosis1000
Western Australia, Australia
 
Status
Nighthwk562 53/C
Forrestfield, Western Australia , Australia
Home alone want some fun
Introduction
Hi we are looking for single men or couples to play with my female partner while she is tied up and usually on the weekends we host so let’s chat sometimes it’s spur of the moment and want someone that can accommodate us in that way we are also looking for females for the male

My Ideal Person Want people interested in us especially him

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Nighthwk562's responses

Information
  • 53/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Forrestfield, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 31, 1968 June 13, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Fork lift operator Stay home
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses